The following are the members of the Sexual Harassment Committee of the school for the year 2019-20:

  1. Smt. Gangamma, Head Mistress, Nominee of the Board of Trustees
  2. Ms. Vijayalakshmi, Professor & Head, Department of Mathematics, NSS College, Ottapalam
  3. Mr. Shaji K Thayil, Principal, Swathy Central School, Vaniyamkulam
  4. Mrs. Ushadevi, Teacher/Member, SMC
  5. Ms. Sheesha, PTA Executive Member

This committee is here to look after the protection of the personnel and the students of the school and the majority of the members are females as per the specification of the CBSE.